Justin Bieber And Selena Gomez Reunite For New Duet

Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez, also known as ‘Jelena’, just dropped a track, shocking everybody!

The former couple, who had a highly publicised four-year on-off relationship, surprised fans by releasing a new duet Strong before deleting it just hours later.

The track is most likely a cut from the Biebs upcoming album, and the move may just be enough to reach him the number one spot over One Direction, whose album hits stands the same day.

The song was only available for a short period of time on Drake’s OVO Sound Radio on Saturday evening before being wiped from the internet, leaving fans to question whether or not this was a leak, or deliberate publicity stunt.

Either way, the shocking yet rarely-heard single has blown up social media and news sites with fans questioning the relationship once more. Although the track may not be accessible to heat anymore, the lyrics are still floating around the internet.

The sultry track sees the pair laying their relationship out publicly addressing their issues and problems, yet demonstrates they have now found closure.

The unexpected collab is sure to help sales of both the pairs new albums, as they have previously rekindled in the past around the time of new releases that has worked for both. Imagine if Britney and Justin reunited for a track after Cry Me A River and Everytime.

If we weren’t before, we’re counting down the days till Justin’s album now! We wonder what Taylor Swift would say?

[Verse 1: Selena Gomez]
There’s no sophistication in my lack of patience
I’m just wishing you were better at communication
As I sit here steady waiting
Wishing that you would call my name in

[Pre-Chorus: (Selena Gomez) & Justin Bieber]
(Wishing I was better with the distance)
It’s cause you’re the only one I’m really missing
Nobody else would be forgiving
Cause of all the love that you give me
All of the love that you give me
All of the love that you give me, give me
(Wishing I was better at this damn thing
Cause it’s just been too long and I can’t change)

Wishing I was better at this damn thing
Cause it’s just been too long and I can’t change

[Chorus: Justin Bieber]
Gotta be strong, strong, strong
Gotta be strong, strong, strong

[Verse 2: Justin Bieber]
What should I do? Should I go?
Who do I talk to? Nobody knows
Who knows the answer to all of my questions?
When will I get over this, over this?

[Pre-Chorus: (Selena Gomez) & Justin Bieber]
(Wishing I was better with the distance)
It’s cause you’re the only one I’m really missing
Nobody else would be forgiving
Cause of all that love that you give me
All of the love that you give me
All of the love that you give me, give me
(Wishing I was better at this damn thing
Cause it’s just been too long and I can’t change)

Wishing I was better at this damn thing
Cause it’s just been too long and I can’t change

[Chorus: Justin Bieber]
Gotta be strong, strong, strong
Gotta be strong, strong, strong

Are you excited to hear the new track?

Leave a Reply

