X Men Star Full Frontal In Judas Kiss

It’s Hump Day, which means time for more full frontal celebs and this week its an X-Men star!

Ben Hardy known for his turn as resident hunk Peter Beale on Eastenders and then a shocking transition to Hollywood in X-Men: Apocalypse.

Hardy will play Warren Worthington III alongside an all-star cast of Jennifer Lawrence, Michael Fassbender and James McAvoy.

Before his movie and tv success the Brit bared all on stage in Judas Kiss.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Seriously, did nobody have a better quality camera! Plus boy’s got back!

In retrospect, Hardy said: “[It] was incredibly nerve-racking. To the point where I almost said no, because I was so scared. In rehearsals I’d go in early and just try and prep myself down there, just in case today was the day that it was going to happen. I knew we’d be doing the scene and I’d be, like: ‘alright, got to look its best.’ And then we wouldn’t actually do it in rehearsals, we didn’t do it until technical rehearsals. So by the time it came to the tech, I was just mortified: I was ringing up my agent and saying, ‘I’m not sure I can do this. I don’t know if I can do this.’ But once it was done, it was actually really liberating. It was brilliant. But, yeah, I was fluffing myself in the bathroom before. Upon reflection, I think I should have just walked into the first read through naked because that would have got it done and out the way. In rehearsals you get to know people, they become your friends, so then it’s getting naked in front of your friends, and it’s a lot harder to get naked in front of your friends than to get naked in front of strangers.”

One thought on “X Men Star Full Frontal In Judas Kiss

Leave a Reply

